Say Anything – Anarchy, My Dear – Music Stream

sayanything200Say Anything

Anarchy, My Dear (Equal Vision Records)
release date: 3/13/2012
by Mike Delano

Los Angeles’ Say Anything are Warped Tour veterans and it’s no surprise that fans would want to experience the band’s music live. Singer Max Bemis has an incredible charisma that channels Ted Leo, and that energy is on shining display during “Burn A Miracle.”

For more information, check out these links:!/sayanythingmuz