Angelspit – Static – Music Stream


Hello My Name Is (Metropolis Records)
release date: 11/11/11
by Mike Delano

Aussic electro mavens Angelspit have friends in high places, having toured with the likes of Front Line Assembly, Skinny Puppy, Sisters of Mercy, and, just last year, Lords of Acid. They’ve been hailed as pushing innovation in the industrial genre. Judge for yourself on “Static.”

For more information, check out these links: