As I Lay Dying – Paralyzed – Music Stream

asilaydying200As I Lay Dying

Decas (Metal Blade Records)
release date: 11/8/11
by Mike Delano

San Diego metalcore band As I Lay Dying has outlasted and outshone nearly all of their genre peers, and their bulletproof formula of sharp riffs and intermittent clean vocals is on display on “Paralyzed.”

For more information, check out these links: