Klutae – Electro Punks Unite – Music Stream


“Electro Punks Unite”
Electro Punks Unite (WTII Records)
release date: 7/12/11
by Mike Delano

There’s little room for misinterpretation on “Electro Punks Unite,” the latest from Claus Larsen’s solo project Klutae. “Show the world who you are!” is the call on these four minutes of body hammerin’ beats, so what’s the hold up?

For more information, check out these links: