Dublin Death Patrol unleash new album Death Sentence – News

Dublin Death Patrol unleash new album Death Sentence

Dublin Death Patrol has released their new album Death Sentence with Mascot Records. The band is also re-issuing their previously self-released full-length album DDP4Life.
The collaboration of longtime friends and members of  the Dublin Death Patrol started in 1980, and eventually led to Testament vocalist Chuck Billy teaming up with fellow Dublin California ragers Willy Lange (Rampage, Laaz Rockit), Steve ZETRO Souza (original Testament vocalist/Exodus vocalist) and three of the Billy Brothers as well as some other local Dublin boys. After six months of writing, arranging and restructuring new and old songs from several years of performing together, the guys went into the studio in 2005 to record the first Dublin Death Patrol album, DDP4Life, through strains and pains with Vinnie Wojno. In 2011, Dublin Death Patrol went back into the studio with the same team to record their crushing second album, Death Sentence. 
Dublin Death Patrol is:
Chuck Billy – Lead Vocals
Steve Souza – Lead Vocals
Willy Lange – Bass
Andy Billy – Rhythm/lead guitar
Steve Robello – Lead/ Rhythm Guitar
Greg Bustamante – Rhythm Guitar
Danny Cunningham -Drums
Troy Luccketta – Drums
John Hartsinck – Lead Guitar
John Souza – Bass
Eddie Billy – Bass