Propagandhi – Failed States – Music Stream


“Failed States”
Failed States (Epitaph Records)
release date: 9/4/2012
by Mike Delano

Canadian punkers Propagandhi get more metal as time goes on, but hey, extreme conditions demand extreme responses. The lean, thrash-y “Failed States” is a boot right to the jaw.

For more information, check out these links: