What’s Eating Gilbert – Babe – Music Stream

whatseatinggilbert200What’s Eating Gilbert

The Nashville Session (Paper + Plastick Records)
release date: 8/6/2012
by Mike Delano

This side project from New Found Glory guitarist Chad Gilbert released the Nashville Sessons 7″ this past summer. You’ll have to strain to hear Paramore’s Hayley Williams’ guest vocals on “Babe,” but that doesn’t make it any less of a good time.

For more information, check out these links: