Sera Cahoone – Naked – Music Stream

seracahoone200Sera Cahoone

Deer Creek Canyon (Sub Pop Records)
release date: 9/25/2012
by Scott Hefflon

Third solo release from this Colorado native. A integral part of the Seattle indie scene, having played with Carissa’s Weird, Band of Horses, Betsy Olson, and singer-songwriter Patrick Park, not to mention finding a cozy home on Sub Pop. “Naked” shows Sera’s strumming and intimate sharings feeling stronger now, perhaps more hopeful. But don’t expect her to cover “Walking on Sunshine” any time soon.

For more information, check out these links: