The Night Marchers – All Hits – Music Stream

thenightmarchers200The Night Marchers

“All Hits”
Allez Allez (Swami Records)
release date: 1/22/13
by Scott Hefflon

After years of silence, Swami returns with this greasy slab of rock’n’roll goodness. “All Hits” may be a little more straight-served garage than latter day hornsy Rocket from the Crypt, but any fan of Jon Spencer Blues Explosion will find the club floor familiarly sticky. Four years since their debut, huffing blues rawk daily, three quarters of Hot Snakes are back in sweaty black as The Night Marchers.

For more information, check out these links: