Stryper declares “No More Hell To Pay” – News

Stryper declares “No More Hell To Pay”

Legendary rock band Stryper reveals audio samples for three tracks from their forthcoming studio album, NO MORE HELL TO PAY.  Click here to listen to snippets of “Revelation,” “Saved By Love” and “Marching Into Battle.”  NO MORE HELL TO PAY is set for a November 5th release in North America and will be available in two formats – standard CD and deluxe digipak featuring exclusive video content.  Produced by frontman/guitarist/songwriter Michael Sweet, the set features some of Stryper’s strongest and heaviest material ever.

Stryper is one of the top Christian rock bands of all time.  Comprised of the original line-up of Michael Sweet (lead vocals/guitar), Tim Gaines (bass), Robert Sweet (drums) and Oz Fox (guitar), Stryper has been going strong since 1984, and is responsible for such ’80s metal classic albums as SOLDIERS UNDER COMMAND, TO HELL WITH THE DEVIL, IN GOD WE TRUST and such MTV hit singles/videos as “Calling on You,” “Free” and “Honestly.” After a sabbatical for much of the 1990’s, Stryper returned strong in the early 21st century.  To date, the band has sold upwards of 10 million records worldwide and is a Dove Award-winner and GRAMMY nominee.  Stryper is the first band to have two songs in MTV’s Top 10 simultaneously.

NO MORE HELL TO PAY track listing:
*No More Hell To Pay
*Saved By Love
*Jesus Is Alright
*The One
*Marching Into Battle
*Te Amo
*Sticks & Stones
*Water Into Wine