My Dying Bride – Kneel till Doomsday – Music Stream

mydyingbride200My Dying Bride

“Kneel till Doomsday”
A Map of All Our Failures (Peaceville Records)
release date: 10/15/2012
by Mike Delano

English doom titans My Dying Bride hit all the right notes on 2009’s crushingly bleak but stunningly impressive For Lies I Sire, and its proper follow up, A Map of All Our Failures, treads along that same darkened path. “Kneel till Doomsday” is a cut from the new record, which guitarist Andrew Craighan cheerfully describes as “a controlled demolition of all of your hopes.”


For more information, check out these links: