Stray – Remember Me – Music Stream


“Remember Me”
Letting Go (Alfa Matrix)
release date: 5/4/2012
by Scott Hefflon

Second release by Erica Dunham of Unter Null’s side project. One can perceive hope and light at the end of this trancey tunnel of melancholy melodies carrying clear sequences, bittersweet words, and mesmerising atmospheres. “Remember Me” reminds of ’80s new wave greats, while swelling the heart in the now.

For more information, check out these links: